much light for Rosita earrings wire: earrings wire nominal

January 13, 2013 § 15 Comments

since yesterday I could not wait to show you, dear friends, and friends of the web
my latest creation

I love the aluminum, its color and the light that it reflects
for this I have chosen for these special earrings

because special? but because they bear my name🙂
but they may also bring your name … or just your initial or those you care about … I have already received an order🙂, how nice!

required:
2mm aluminum wire
1mm aluminum wire
4 glass beads (optional or color of your choice, for me I chose the clear)
2 nuns silver
calipers in order to shape the wire
Pattex

tutorial:
first I cut 2 equal pieces of wire 2mm of the desired length, which will be the basis of the circle on which we apply the name

I drew a diagram, in order to shape the wire 1mm more easily
but I was broken, but the result was the same exciting

When I stopped to finish the shaping of my name, I started the application on the rim of 2mm
with the Pattex


the two bottles are mixed, but be careful in 4 minutes hardens and therefore unusable, and I was thinking more in fact a different quantity
instead it is enough for the few mm

after 2 hours they were ready, I assembled the nuns
but I waited until this morning to wear
The result?
beautiful
I show them

tanta luce per gli orecchini Rosita: orecchini nominali

è da ieri che non vedevo l’ora di mostrarvi carissime amiche ed amici del web
la mia ultima creazione

adoro l’alluminio il suo colore e la luce che esso riflette
per questo l’ho scelto per questi speciali orecchini

perchè speciali? ma perchè portano il mio nome🙂
ma potrebbero portare anche il vostro nome…o solo la vostra iniziale o di chi vi sta a cuore…mi è già arrivata un’ordinazione🙂, che bello!

occorrente:
filo metallico alluminio 2mm
filo metallico alluminio 1mm
4 perline di vetro (opzionali o colore a vostra scelta, per me ho scelto il trasparente)
2 monachelle color argento
pinze per poter modellare il filo
Pattex

tutorial:
per primo ho tagliato 2 pezzi uguali di filo 2mm della lunghezza desiderata, che sarà la base a cerchio sul quale applicheremo il nome

ho disegnato uno schema, per poter modellare il filo 1mm più facilmente
che però mi si è spezzato, ma il risultato è stato entusiasmante lo stesso

quando ho finito di terminare il modellamento del mio nome, ho iniziato l’applicazione sul cerchio di 2mm
con il Pattex (vedi foto su per l’uso)
le 2 boccette vanno miscelate, ma attenzione in 4 minuti indurisce e quindi inutilizzabile, io ne avevo fatto in più pensando ad una quantità diversa
invece ne è bastato qualche mm per parte
dopo 2 ore erano pronti, ho assemblato le monachelle
ma ho aspettato fino a stamani per indossarli
il risultato?
bellissimi
naturalmente sarei felicissima di sapere cosa ne pensate

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 15 Responses to much light for Rosita earrings wire: earrings wire nominal

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading much light for Rosita earrings wire: earrings wire nominal at ♥ la Ragnatela ♥.

meta

