cupcake necklace, beads rose quartz, pink lace, antique bronze elements

December 28, 2012 § 5 Comments

here I am, after Christmas

you as you have spent? I hope very well

for me it is the first year in my life that I can live in a very clear

I’m happy

and this is what I made yesterday DSC_0139
my husband he was very enthusiastic

I have committed much, really, I hope you notice!

I cut the chains, I cross the rings in bronze, I assembled the materials forming cupcake, pink lace … …

There are beads that recall the reason for the earrings made previously and which can be seen HERE

those in the center, are pearls of Rose Quartz

I hope they are to your liking

I love it! and I reflected a lot🙂

ed eccomi tornata dopo il Natale

voi come lo avete trascorso? spero benissimo

per quanto mi riguarda è il primo anno in vita mia che lo riesco a vivere in modo molto sereno

ne sono felice

e questo è ciò che ho realizzato ieri

DSC_0143

di cui mio marito si è mostrato molto entusiasta

mi ci sono impegnata tanto davvero, spero si noti!

ho tagliato le catenelle, ho incrociato gli anellini in bronzo, ho costruito i cupcake, …il merletto rosa…

ci sono delle perline che richiamano il motivo degli orecchini realizzati precedentemente e che potete ammirare QUI

quelle nel centro sono perle di Quarzo rosa

spero siano di vostro gradimento

a me piace tanto! e mi rispecchia molto🙂

DSC_0140

DSC_0141

DSC_0142

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to cupcake necklace, beads rose quartz, pink lace, antique bronze elements

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading cupcake necklace, beads rose quartz, pink lace, antique bronze elements at ♥ la Ragnatela ♥.

meta

